Daring to live on assignment

We have only one chance to live, make use or lose. Time is valuable and a resource given to each one equally, in little deposits of 24hours a day.

I get inspired by those who have gone before me and have made impact to their society and the generations of their time such as Rosa Parks, especially during the annual International W omen’s Day. It is a time to honor women of dignity.

I will not wait to be world-famous to value and celebrate myself but will start now in my sphere of influence, my now-world such as the Daystar University community, where am currently studying B.Com Management Information Systems [MIS]. This is a stepping stone to my next levels and I plan to be a positive influence everywhere I go, even after campus.

I look forward to living each day, keeping out of mind the rehearsal mentality consciously.

Leave a Reply

